A Guide to Feeding our Future

Contributors (Nutritionist Reference)

The following people have all made creative and inspiring contributions to this project. If you have come to this site for help with transforming your diet and overall health, and wish to find a qualified nutritionist near you, you’ve come to the right place!

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland/Labrador
Nova Scotia
Northwest Territories
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Saskatchewan
South of the Border 🙂

Alberta

Crystal Phillips, RHN
Calgary, AB

Jill Ransom, RHN
Cochrane, AB
ransombj@telus.net

Katherine Feeney, RHN
Banff, AB
kat.feeney@gmail.com

Marcy J. Keeping, ARHN
Calgary, AB
marcyjleblanc@gmail.com

British Columbia

Amanda Bretthauer, RHN
Clinton, BC
holistic_nutrition@hotmail.com

Jennifer Kavander, RHN, ROHP
Vancouver, BC
sagenutritionist@gmail.com

Kimberley Record, RHN, Health Coach
Campbell River, BC
krecord@wingpowerwellness.com

Natasha Barber, Student of Holistic Nutrition
Langley, BC
tmariabarber@hotmail.com

Richard Major, RHN
Kelowna, BC
majornutrition@live.ca

Manitoba

Jodi Lee, RHN, PHEc, MSc
Labarriere, MB
prairieskywellness@gmail.com

New Brunswick

Amy Roberts, RHN
Moncton, NB
amy-roberts@msn.com

André Belliveau, RHN
Dieppe, NB
andrecreate@gmail.com

Anik Vienneau, RHN
Shediac, NB
organikcuisine@gmail.com

Cheryl Berube, RHN
Dieppe, NB
chberube@nbnet.nb.ca

Daniel LeBlanc, RHN
Moncton, NB
dan.m.leb@gmail.com

Debi Gallant, RHN
Riverview,NB
debitdg@yahoo.com

Deborah Carson, RHN
Moncton, NB
ionutrition@gmail.com

Eva Gionet, RHN
Moncton, NB
fegio@nbnet.nb.ca

Gratia Watson, RHN
Moncton, NB
gratiacanbereached@yahoo.ca

Hollie M. Hunt-Last, D. C’Ed. ROHP/RHN
Moncton, NB
answers@fork-in-the-road.ca

Ian Fleming, RHN
Moncton, NB
ian.fleming@ymail.com

Lise Fournier, B.Sc, RHN
Moncton, NB
lise4health@gmail.com

Marcy J. LeBlanc, RHN
Moncton, NB
marcyjleblanc@gmail.com

Martine Cormier, RHN
Moncton, NB

Natasha Bourque, RHN
Moncton, NB
natashabourque33@rogers.com

Yvonne Barry-Belliveau, RHN
Dieppe, NB
Holistic.nutrition@live.ca

Newfoundland/Labrador

There are currently no contributors from this area. If you’re a nutritionist living in this province and wish to make a contribution, please visit our “How You Can Help” page.

Nova Scotia

Angela Sherwood, RHN
Bridgewater, NS
asherwood78@hotmail.com

Deborah Luscomb, Student of Holistic Nutrition
Halifax, NS
dfluscomb@gmail.com

Northwest Territories

There are currently no contributors from this area. If you’re a nutritionist living in this province and wish to make a contribution, please visit our “How You Can Help” page.

Ontario

Ashley Smyth, RHN, NNCP
Chatham, ON
ashley.smyth@gmail.com

Candace Bellavance, Student of Holistic Nutrition
Belle River, ON
nursery12@yahoo.ca

Dana Rourke, RHN
Kitchener, ON
info@creativehealingclinic.com

Debbie Shilson, RHN
Acton, ON
debbie@vitalnutrition.ca

Jodi Graham, RHN
Toronto, ON
datewithyourplate@hotmail.com

Kristin Harris, RHN
Richmond Hill, ON
kristin@orangeblossomnutrition.com

Linda Houle-Robert, RHN (francophone)
Orleans, ON
lhoulerobert@yahoo.ca

Melanie Cornacchia, Student of Holistic Nutrition
Toronto, ON
wellnesscreations@gmail.com

Meredith Deasley, BA, RNCP, RHN
Aurora, ON
mdeasley@rogers.com

Prince Edward Island

There are currently no contributors from this area. If you’re a nutritionist living in this province and wish to make a contribution, please visit our “How You Can Help” page.

Quebec

Deloris Del Rio, Student of Holistic Nutrition
Quebec, QC
silver1delrio@yahoo.ca

Susan Kingston, RHN NNCP
Montreal, QC
susankingston.rhnncp@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

There are currently no contributors from this area. If you’re a nutritionist living in this province and wish to make a contribution, please visit our “How You Can Help” page.

South of the Border 🙂

Katie Laughlin, student of Holistic Nutrition
Cincinnati, OH, USA
livingcrunchy@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: